AAG to Recognize 50-Year Members: Class of 1967

The AAG congratulates and gives thanks to the Class of 1967 for their continuous membership, enduring support, and contributions to the Association. The Class of 1967 receives a memento in recognition of their loyalty to the Association. As a tangible token of appreciation, 50-year members also receive lifetime remission of annual dues and annual meeting registration fees from the AAG.

This year’s honorees are:

  • Charles Aiken
  • James Baldwin
  • Klaus Bayr
  • Joseph Bencloski
  • Ronald Briggs
  • Anne Buttimer
  • Stephen Chang
  • Michael Conzen
  • William Craig
  • Michael Cummins
  • Donald Dahmann
  • Harvey Flad
  • Colbert Held
  • Briavel Holcomb
  • Jerry Kaster
  • William Keinath, Jr
  • Victor Kelbaugh
  • Laurence Ma
  • Wayne McKim
  • John Moravek
  • Edward Muller
  • James Mulvihill
  • William Muraco
  • Paul Phillips
  • Arlene Rengert
  • George Rengert
  • Gwyn Rowley
  • Gary Shannon
  • Richard Smith
  • Noel Stirrat

The Class of 1967 will be recognized at the AAG Annual Meeting in Boston during the AAG Awards Luncheon on Sunday, April 9, 2017. Friends, family, and colleagues are invited to celebrate with the honorees. Admission, which includes a plated lunch, is only $55. Tables for parties of ten are also available. Buy tickets.