Video: AAG 2022 Welcome from Emily Yeh

AAG President Emily Yeh welcomes attendees by noting the diversity, quality, and range of the 2022 annual meeting program, including sessions spotlighting Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach’s Past President’s Address, two presidential plenaries (including David Kaplan and her own), a keynote by Winona LaDuke, a lecture by AAG Atlas Awardee Marcia McNutt, and many opportunities for networking throughout the conference.