Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

PAIGH United States National Section Member Biographies

Click the + sign above each name in order to expand and view the member biography


 President Deirdre Dalpiaz Bishop
 Vice President Paul R. Cooper
 Cartography Commission Representative Eric Van Praag
 Geography Commission Representative David S. Salisbury
 History Commission Representative Erick D. Langer
Geophysics Representative Jorge L. Bajo Sanchez



Organization of American States Representative

 Maria Perez


Executive Secretary

 Allyson M. Johnson


US Representation among PAIGH Pan American Authorities

President, Geography Commission

Jean Parcher, US Department of the Interior

Vice President, Geography Commission

Dr. Patricia Solis, Texas Tech University