Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

The AAG is organized into nine divisions representing different regions of the United States. The regional divisions promote the objectives of the Association through meetings and activities in their respective areas.

The AAG also is open to geographers studying or working abroad and highly encourages participation from developing regions.

AAG Regional Divisions Map

Select a Regional Division