Association of Amerian Geographers LogoAssociation of American Geographers - Annual Meeting
Register to Attend About the Meeting Schedule and Program Jobs Center Call for Papers Grants & Awards Get Involved For Exhibitors and Sponsors

AAG 2017 Boston Exhibitors

Among the many events featured at the AAG Annual Meeting is the Exhibit Hall showcasing the latest books, publications, and technology in geography. Be sure to visit these exhibitors to learn more about their products and services.

View the Floorplan

Booth Exhibitor Website
117 AGI/Earth Magazine www.earthmagazine.org
208 American Meteorological Society www.ametsoc.org
408 Avenza Systems, Inc. www.avenza.com
418 Berghahn Books www.berghahnbooks.com
315 Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com
214 Boston University Dept of Earth & Environment www.bu.edu/earthm
603 Boundless Geo www.boundlessgeo.com
123 Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org/us
115 China Data Center www.chinadatacenter.org
308 Clark Labs www.clarklabs.org
120 Clark University www.clarku.edu
319 Cornell University Press www.cornell.cornellpress.edu
518 CUAHSI www.cuahsi.org
121 Data Application Lab www.datalaus.com
205 East View Geospatial www.geospatial.com
414 Edward Elgar Publishing www.e-elgar.com
424 Elsevier www.elsevier.com
225 Emerald Publishing www.emeraldpublishing.com
221 Enovative Technologies www.enovativetech.com
300 Exelis VIS/Harris www.harrisgeospatial.com
301 Esri www.esri.com
122 Geographical Society of China www.gsc.org.cn
118 GIS Certification Institute (GISCI) www.gisci.org
401 Google www.google.com
514 Greenvalley International www.greenvalleyintl.com
321 Gamma Theta Upsilon (GTU) www.gammathetaupsilon.org
310 Guilford Press www.guilford.com
409 Haymarket Books www.haymarketbooks.org
111 Hexagon Geospatial www.hexagongeospatial.com
516 Humboldt State University www.humboldt.edu/gspcert
223 IB Tauris www.ibtauris.com
124 International Cartographic Conference www.ICC2017.org
322 International Geographical Union www.igu-net.org
114 Kent State University Geography Department www.kent.edu/cas/geography
119 MapStory www.mapstory.org
324 Maptitude Business Mapping Software www.mappingsoftware.com
209 McGraw-Hill Higher Education www.mheducation.com
422 MDPI (Multidisciplinary Digital Publishing Inst) www.mdpi.com
522 National Council for Geographic Education (NCGE) www.ncge.org
224 National Geospatial Intelligence Agency www.nga.mil
423 Oak Ridge National Laboratory www.ornl.gov/sci/gist
116 Oxford University Press www.oup.com
510 Palgrave Macmillan www.palgrave-usa.com
220 Pearson www.pearsoned.com
316 Penguin Random House www.global.penguinrandomhouse.com
100 Routledge www.tandfonline.com
410 Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group www.rowman.com
323 SAGE Publications www.sagepub.com
520 Salem State University Geography Dept. www.salemstate.edu/geography/
109 School of Public Policy & Urban Affairs, Northeastern University www.northeastern.edu/policyschool
201 Springer Nature www.springernature.com
320 Temple University - Department of Geography & Urban Studies www.cla.temple.edu/gus
304 Texas State Geography www.geo.txstate.edu
219 The MIT Press mitpress.mit.edu
302 U. Chicago Press www.press.uchicago.edu
217 U. of MN Press www.upress.umn.edu
216 UC Davis, Geography geography.ucdavis.edu
420 University of MD College Park, Dept of Geographical Sciences www.geog.umd.edu
215 University of Georgia Press www.ugapress.org
218 University of Nebraska Press www.nebraskapress.unl.edu
203 University of Redlands www.spatial.redlands.edu/msgis
314 University of Toronto Press www.utppublishing.com
211 University of Washington-Tacoma www.tacoma.uw.edu/msgt
309 US Census Bureau www.census.gov
101 U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) www.usgs.gov
416 Waveland Press www.waveland.com
317 West Virginia University Press www.wvupress.com
508 WH Freeman/Macmillan www.macmillanhighered.com
415 Wiley www.wiley.com

 

 

Want to see your organization's name listed here?
 

Exhibit at AAG 2017

 

Exhibit Hall Schedule

Subject to change

Tuesday
April 10
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Exhibitor Move-In
Wednesday
April 11
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Exhibit Hall Open
Thursday
April 12
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Exhibit Hall Open
Friday
April 12
9 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Exhibit Hall Open

1:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Exhibitor Move-Out