Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers
Jie Song
Department of Geography
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115

Paul Kaldijan
Geography and Anthropology Department
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI 54702
tel: 715-836-2321

Past Chair:
Euan Hague
DePaul University
Department of Geography
990 West Fullerton Avenue, Suites 4300 & 4500
Chicago, IL 60614
Main Line: 773-325-7669

Regional Councillor
Laura Smith
Macalester College
Department of Geography
1600 Grand Ave.
St. Paul MN 55105
Tel: 651-696-6505
West Lakes SAGE Coordinator
Mike Kukral
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
5500 Wabash Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Tel: 812-877-8280
2014 Regional Meeting (joint with East Lakes Regional Division)
October 16-18, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Lisa DeChano-Cook,