Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Website: http://www.sedaag.org

President  
Joann Mossa (2017-2019)
University of Florida
Department of Geography
Gainesville, FL 32611
Voice 352-294-7510
mossa@ufl.edu

Vice President
Lynn Resler (2016-2018)
Virginia Tech
Department of Geography
Blacksburg, VA 24601
Voice 540-231-5790
resler@vt.edu 

Secretary
Francis Koti (2016-2018)
Department of Geography
University of North Alabama
Florence, AL 35632
Voice 256-765-4246
ftkoti@una.edu 

Treasurer
Luke Juran (2017-2019)
Virginia Tech
Department of Geography
Blacksburg, VA 24601
Voice 540-231-0265
ljuran@vt.edu

Past President
Ron Kalafsky (2017-2019)
University of Tennessee
Department of Geography
Knoxville, TN 37996
Voice 865-974-0407
kalafsky@utk.edu

Regional Councilor
John Kupfer (2017-2019)
University of South Carolina
KUPFER@mailbox.sc.edu
 

Fall 2018 Regional Division Meeting
Dates: November 18-20
Location: East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN
 

October 18-19, 2018 - East Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 26-27, 2018 - Middle States Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 26-28, 2018 - Pacific Coast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 1-3, 2018 - West Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 2-3, 2018 - Middle Atlantic Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 18-20, 2018 - Southeast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info