Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Website: http://www.sedaag.org

President  
Ron Kalafsky (2016-2017)
University of Tennessee
Department of Geography
Knoxville, TN 37996
Voice 865-974-0407
kalafsky@utk.edu

Vice President
Lynn Resler (2016-2017)
Virginia Tech
Department of Geography
Blacksburg, VA 24601
Voice 540-231-5790
resler@vt.edu 

Secretary
Francis Koti (2016-2017)
Department of Geography
Unviersity of North Alabama
Florence, AL 35632
Voice 256-765-4246
ftkoti@una.edu 

Treasurer
Korine Kolivras  (2016-2017)
Department of Geography
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Voice 540-231-5514
korine@vt.edu

Past President
Skeeter Dixon (2016-2017)
Department of Geography & Geology
University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
Voice 601-266-4731
c.dixon@usm.edu

Regional Councillor
Thomas Mote, University of Georgia (tmote@uga.edu)
(June 2015-June 2017)

Fall 2017 Regional Division Meeting
Dates: November 19-21
Location: Mississippi State University, Starkville, MS
 

October 12-13, 2017 - East Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 13-14, 2017 - Great Plains/Rocky Mountains Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 19-21, 2017 - West Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 20-21, 2017 - Middle States Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 20-21, 2017 - New England St. Lawrence Valley Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 25-28, 2017 - Pacific Coast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 25-28, 2017 - Southwest Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 3-4, 2017 - Middle Atlantic Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 19-21, 2017 - Southeast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info