Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Website: http://sedaag.org

President  
Joann Mossa (2017-2019)
University of Florida
Department of Geography
Gainesville, FL 32611
Voice 352-294-7510
mossa@ufl.edu

Vice President
William (Bill) Graves (2018-2020)
UNC Charlotte
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences
Charlotte, NC 28223
Voice 704-687-5980
bgraves@uncc.edu

Secretary
Shrinidhi Ambinakudige (2018-2020)
Department of Geogsciences
Mississippi State University
Starkeville, MS 39762
Voice 662-325-0241
ssa60@msstate.edu

Treasurer
Luke Juran (2017-2019)
Virginia Tech
Department of Geography
Blacksburg, VA 24601
Voice 540-231-0265
ljuran@vt.edu

Past President
Ron Kalafsky (2017-2019)
University of Tennessee
Department of Geography
Knoxville, TN 37996
Voice 865-974-0407
kalafsky@utk.edu

Regional Councilor
John Kupfer (2018-2020)
University of South Carolina
KUPFER@mailbox.sc.edu
 

Fall 2019 Regional Division Meeting
Dates: November 23-26
Location: UNC Wilmington,Wilmington, NC, Doug Gamble: gambled@uncw.edu