Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Website: http://msaag.org

President
Joan Welch
Department of Geography and Planning
West Chester University, PA
Email: jwelch@wcupa.edu

Vice-President
James Kernan
Department of Geography
SUNY Geneseo, NY
Email: kernan@geneseo.edu

Secretary
Pankaj Lal
Department of Earth & Environmental Studies
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ 07043
Email: lal@mail.montclair.edu

Regional Councilor
Robert Mason
Department of Geography and Urban Studies
Temple University, PA
Email: rmason@temple.edu

SAGE Representative
Enid Lotstein, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Westchester Community College NY
Bronx Community College, NY
Email:  enid.lotstein@gmail.com

Executive Director
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz, NY
Email: manoj@newpaltz.edu

Editor: Middle States Geographer
Paul Marr
Department of Geography and Earth Science
Shippensburg University,PA
Email: pgmarr@ship.edu

Adam Kalkstein
USMA Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering
West Point, NY
Email: Adam.Kalkstein@usma.edu

Past President
Mark Blumler
Geography Department
SUNY Binghamtom, NY
Email: mablum@binghamton.edu

Fall 2016 Meeting - Nov. 4-5
Location: Blair County Convention Center, Altoona, PA
Organizer: Joan Welch,  jwelch@wcupa.edu

 

 

October 5-8, 2016 - Pacific Coast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 13-15, 2016 - East Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 13-15, 2016 - West Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 14-15, 2016 - New England St. Lawrence Valley Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 20-22, 2016 - Southwest Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 21-22, 2016 - Great Plains/Rocky Mountains Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 4-5, 2016 - Middle States Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 18-19, 2016 - Middle Atlantic Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 20-22, 2016 - Southeast Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info