Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Website: http://msaag.aag.org

President:
Pankaj Lal
Department of Earth & Environmental Studies
Montclair State University
Email: lalp@montclair.edu 
Phone: 973-655-3137

Vice-President:
Michael Davis
Department of Geography
Kutztown Univrersity
Email: Mdavis@kutztown.edu
Phone: 610-683-1596

Secretary:
Jase Bernhardt
Department of Geology, Environment & Sustainability
Hofstra University
Email: Jase.Bernhardt@hofstra.edu
Phone: 516-463-5731

Past President:
James Kernan
Department of Geography
SUNY Geneseo
Email: kernan@geneseo.edu 
Phone: 585-245-6194

Regional Councilor:
Lindsay Naylor
College of Earth, Ocean & the Environment
University of Delaware
Email: Lnaylor@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-8271

Stand Alone Geographer:
Renata Blumberg
Dept. of Nutrition and Food Studies
Montclair State University
Email: blumbergr@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3428

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Email: manoj@newpaltz.edu

Fall 2018 Regional Division Meeting:
Dates: October 26-27
Location: Montclair, NJ
Contact: Pankaj Lal, lalp@montclair.edu 

October 5-6, 2018 - Great Plains/Rocky Mountains Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 18-19, 2018 - East Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

October 26-27, 2018 - Middle States Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info

November 1-3, 2018 - West Lakes Regional Division Fall Meeting

More Info