Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Regional Division Councillors 

East Lakes
Patrick Lawrence (2018)
University of Toledo

Pacific Coast
Sriram Khe (2019)
Western Oregon University

Great Plains-Rocky Mountains
J.M. Shawn Hutchinson, Chair (2017)
Kansas State University

Thomas Mote (2017)
University of Goergia

Middle Atlantic
election pending

Darren Purcell (2018)
University of Oklahoma

Middle States
Robert Mason (2018)
Temple University

West Lakes
Julie Cidell (2018)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

New England-St. Lawrence Valley
John T. Hayes (2019)
Salem State University



* (Year) indicates year council term expires