Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

National Councillors  

David DiBiase (2018)

Cathleen McAnneny (2019)
University of Maine Farmingrton

Rebecca Kelly (2020)
Johns Hopkins University

Susan M. Roberts (2018)
University of Kentucky

Lorrraine Dowler (2020)
Pennsylvania State University


Jamie Winders (2020)
Maxwell School, Syracuse University

Susy S. Ziegler, (2018)
Northern Michigan University




 *(Year) indicates year council term expires