Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers

Executive Committee

Derek Alderman (2019)
University of Tennessee

Vice President
Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach (2020)
University of Texas at Austin

Past President
Glen MacDonald (2018)
University of California Los Angeles

Julie Cidell (2018)
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Cathleen McAnneny (2019)
University of Maine Farmington

Executive Director
Douglas Richardson
American Association of Geographers


 *(Year) indicates year council term expires