Association of American Geographers
About AAG Membership Annual Meeting Projects & Programs Education Publications Calendar Of Events Jobs & Careers


The AAG welcomes the inaugural class of AAG Fellows:
  • John Agnew, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Anthony Brazel, Prof. Emeritus, Arizona State University
  • Stanley Brunn, Prof. Emeritus, University of Kentucky
  • David R. Butler, Texas State University
  • William Clark, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Susan Cutter, University of South Carolina
  • Daniel A. Griffith, University of Texas Dallas
  • Jonathan Harbor, University of Montana
  • Thomas Mote, University of Georgia
  • Martin (Mike) Pasqualetti, Arizona State University
  • Mark D. Schwartz, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • Eric Sheppard, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Renee Sieber, McGill University